Online Service
Working Time

Mon. To Sat. 8:30-17:30

Company Profile

About Us

Zhongshan Mengli Motor&Electric Co., Ltd. is located in the core area of the Guangdong-HongKong-Macao Great Bay Area -  ZhonShan City, where is near to Zhongshan Port with a superior Geographical Location. 

Mengli Motor was established in 2004, specializing in manufacturing of vacuum cleaner motor, Universal Motor, DC motor , Hydraulic Oil Pump Motor and Brushless motor, focus on the motor researching & developing, sales and service. Our Motor are widely used in industrial & civilian vacuum cleaner, scrubber, high power blender, sand ice machine, hand dryer, blower, bubble bath pump, inflators and industrial automotive lift tailboards, forklifts, snow sweeper, lifts, hydraulic elevator , stacking trucks and  other hydraulic units.

Mengli Motor has a more than thirty years of engineering team and integrity services, our motors are sold to all over the world and win the good reputation from customers. We keep going on developing new efficient and environmentally friendly products to serve our customers. Mengli Motor is a high-tech enterprise and obtained ISO 9001 management system certification for many years, our products pass National CCC, UL and CE certification. 


Our mission “provide customers with best motor and service”, our vision  “quality first, honesty based , green and clean “, Mengli Motor always insist our mission and vision.

在线客服

在线客服
工作时间

周一周六 8:30-17:30

公司简介
当前位置: 首页> 关于蒙力 >公司简介

关于蒙力

        中山市蒙力电机电器有限公司坐落于粤港澳大湾区的核心区域-伟人孙中山故乡-中山市,毗邻中山港码头,地理位置优越。

        蒙力电机成立于2004年,一直致力于生产吸尘器电机、串激电机、直流电机以及无刷电机,集电机研发、销售和服务于 一体。产品广泛应用于工业及民用吸尘器、洗地机、高功率破壁机、冰沙机、干手器、鼓风机、泡泡浴泵、充气机及工业用汽车升降尾板、叉车、扫雪机、升降机、堆高车等液压动力单元。

        蒙力电机凭借拥有超过三十年的工程研究团队及诚信服务,产品远销世界各地,赢得客户的好评。公司以节能、高效、环保为主题,持续不断开发新产品,以服务新老客户。蒙力电机是政府认定的高新技术企业并连续多年获得 ISO 9001质量管理体系认证证书,产品通过国家CCC认证、UL&CE认证,以满足不同客户的需求。

         蒙力电机将继续秉承“质量第一,诚信为本“ 的宗旨,坚持“绿色、清洁”的理念,为海内外客户提供理想的产品和最好的服务。